Home / WINNERS LIST 2014

Scottish Landscape Photographer of the Year
Overall Winner Craig Aitchison – Portfolio of 3 images; Loch Tulla, Buachaille Etive Mor & Loch Etive
Landscape Category
Winner Brian Kerr – Threave Castle
Seascape Category
Winner Willem Vlotman – “Splash”, Aberdeen Harbour Lighthouse
Urban Category
Winner Donald Cameron – “Steam Motion” Falkirk Wheel
Youth Category
Winner Fiona Pulfrey – “A ray of Hope”
Runner Up Chris Swan
Highly Commended Brian Kerr
Highly Commended Damian Shields
Highly Commended David Shawe
Highly Commended Mark McColl
Commended Donald Cameron
Commended Michael Blair
Commended Mikuni Uehara
Damian Shields Runner Up
Colin Mill Highly Commended
Stuart Lamont Highly Commended
Adrian Hollister Commended
Allan Wright Commended
David Mould x2 Commended
Dougie Cunningham Commended
Dudley Williams Commended
Duncan Fawkes x 2 Commended
Graham Chalmers Commended
Gregor Innes Commended
Jamie Glenday Commended
Jo Hanley Commended
John Graham Commended
Keith Robeson Commended
Keith Wilson Commended
Kenneth Gillies x 2 Commended
Les Ellingham Commended
Lizzie Shepherd Commended
Mikuni Uehara x 2 Commended
Myrddin Irwin Commended
Peter Geraerts Commended
Phillip Stewart x 2 Commended
Rafal Hyps Commended
Robert Fulton Commended
Sarah Rose Commended
Scott Wilson x 2 Commended
Simon Swales Commended
Steve Kerr Commended
Tomasz Szatewicz Commended
Willem Vlotman Commended
Ian Davidson Runner Up
Roger Merrifield Highly Commended
Damian Shields Highly Commended
Robin Goodlad x 3 Highly Commended
Brian Bysouth Mackie Commended
Calum Rafferty Commended
David Dalziel Commended
David Queenan Commended
Donald Cameron Commended
Dudley Williams Commended
Jon Gibbs Commended
Kenneth Gillies Commended
Marco Dadone Commended
Pavol Cepcek Commended
Rod Hanchard Goodwin Commended
Ross McWhirter Commended
Roxy Russell Specially Commended
Shahbaz Majeed Commended
Steve Murphy Commended
Susan Roberts Commended
Tim Riches Commended
Wojcech Kruczynski x 2 Commended
Bill Crookston Runner Up
John Hughes Highly Commended
Pavol Cepcek Highly Commended
Neil Barr Highly Commended
Alison Porwol Commended
Damian Shields Commended
Donald Cameron Commended
Dave Stewart x 2 Commended
David Queenan Commended
Grant Ritchie Commended
Grzegorz Piechowicz Commended
John Dyer Commended
Sarah Rose Commended
Karen McDonald Commended
Mark McColl Commended
Stuart Lamont Commended
Tim Hodges Commended
Runner Up Lara-Louisa Winnington-Ingram
Highly Commended Greig Howitt
Commended India Beckwith
Commended Jonathan Pitt
Commended Caroline Rosenzweig